skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
150401260600 Sat Aug 12
L
Fairfield Jr Indians 12u
FINAL
150401260601 Sat Aug 12
W
@ Brentwood Blast (Red) 12u
Sunset Athletic Park, Brentwood, CA - Field #1
FINAL
150401260602 Sun Aug 13
W
Nor Cal Patriots 12u
Sunset Athletic Park, Brentwood, CA - Field #1
FINAL
150401260603 Sun Aug 13
L
@ Solano Nationals 12u
Sunset Athletic Park, Brentwood, CA - Field #4
FINAL
150401260604 Sun Aug 20
W
Athletic Edge (Navy) 12u
American Canyon High School, JV Softball Field
FINAL
150401260605 Sat Aug 26
W
@ BStings Elite 12u
Field of Dreams, Field #2 - 175 1st St, West, Sonoma, CA
FINAL
150401260606 Sat Aug 26
L
Petaluma Aces 12u
Field of Dreams, Field #2 - 175 1st St West, Sonoma, CA
FINAL
150401260607 Sun Aug 27
W
Petaluma Aces 12u
Field of Dreams, Field #2 - 175 1st St West, Sonoma, CA
FINAL
150401260608 Sun Aug 27
L
@ Solano Nationals 12u
Field of Dreams, Field #2 - 175 1st St West, Sonoma, CA
FINAL
150401260609 Sat Sep 2
T
Extreme Baseball - Rios 12u
FINAL
150401260610 Sat Sep 2
W
Team Judah (White) 12u
FINAL
150401260611 Sun Sep 3
W
Team Judah (White) 12u
FINAL
150401260612 Sun Sep 3
W
@ Extreme Baseball - Rios 12u
FINAL
150401260613 Thu Sep 21
L
@ NAC's Legacy 12u
FINAL
150401260614 Sat Sep 23
T
Silicon Valley Hackers 12u
FINAL
150401260615 Sat Sep 23
L
CVI Legends - Mares 12u
FINAL
150401260616 Sun Sep 24
W
The Show 12u
FINAL
150401260617 Sun Sep 24
L
@ Belmont Blasters Red 12u
FINAL
150401260618 Sat Oct 7
L
TI Pirates 12u
FINAL
150401260619 Sat Oct 7
L
Hand-Picked Baseball Club 12u
FINAL
150401260620 Sun Oct 8
L
@ CAB Red 12u
FINAL